Conclusion of Memorandum with Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (Malaysia)

On May 15, 2014, the Tokyo University of Science concluded a memorandum with Universiti Teknologi Malaysia. The objective of this memorandum is for both universities to carry out education and research, faculty exchanges, student exchanges, and sharing of academic information, as well as to build a cooperation relationship for the purpose of developing Universiti Teknologi Malaysia's Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology (MJIIT).

Overview of Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Establishment year : 1972
Country : Malaysia
Campuses : Johor Bahru CampusKuala Lumpur Campus
Web site :
Organization : 8 divisions
Number of students : Approximately 25,000 (Undergraduate: 11,000, Graduate: 14,000)
Number of faculty members : Approximately 3,600
Back to List
Our site uses cookies to assist us in studying user behavior on the site and in improving the operation of the site. By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. See our Privacy Policy for details.